MEET THE TEAM

Paul Thompson

President

Jeff Thompson

Site Work Manager

Madison Wesolowski

Project Manager

Madison@ThompsonBuilds.com

Ron Thompson

Project Superintendent

Ron@ThompsonBuilds.com

Matt McDonald

Project Superintendent

Sheri Rosse

Accountant

Sheri@ThompsonBuilds.com

Jake Maurer

VP of Operations

Jake@ThompsonBuilds.com

Scott Kaper 

Project Manager

Jason Jack

Senior Project Manager

Jason@ThompsonBuilds.com

Mike Green

Project Superintendent

Mike@ThompsonBuilds.com

Leah Thompson

Office Manager

Leah@ThompsonBuilds.com

© 2020 Thompson Builds, Inc. 

  • Facebook - Grey Circle