MEET THE TEAM

2IMG_0222.2.jpg

Paul Thompson

President

25IMG_0347.2.2.jpg

Jeff Thompson

Site Work Manager

14IMG_0291.2.jpg

Madison Wesolowski

Project Manager

Madison@ThompsonBuilds.com

10IMG_0264.2.jpg

Mike Green

Project Superintendent

Mike@ThompsonBuilds.com

37IMG_0403.jpg

John Maloy

Masonry Superintendent

8IMG_0261.2.jpg

Sheri Rosse

Accountant

Sheri@ThompsonBuilds.com

17IMG_0300.jpg

Jake Maurer

VP of Operations

Jake@ThompsonBuilds.com

20IMG_0317.jpg

Scott Kaper 

Project Manager

5IMG_0246.jpg

Ron Thompson

Project Superintendent

Ron@ThompsonBuilds.com

22IMG_0333.2.jpg

Matt McDonald

Project Superintendent

30IMG_0368.2.jpg

Leah Thompson

Office Manager

Leah@ThompsonBuilds.com