© 2019 Thompson Builds, Inc. 

  • Facebook - Grey Circle

MEET THE TEAM

President

Paul Thompson

Site Work Manager

Jeff Thompson

Project Manager

Madison Wesolowski

Madison@ThompsonBuilds.com

Senior Project Manager

Jason Jack

Jason@ThompsonBuilds.com

Project Superintendent

Mike Green

Mike@ThompsonBuilds.com

Administrative Assistant 

Leah Thompson

Leah@ThompsonBuilds.com

Vice President of Operations

Jake Maurer

Jake@ThompsonBuilds.com

Project Manager

Scott Kaper 

Project Manager

Dave Lohkamp

Dave@ThompsonBuilds.com

Project Superintendent

Ron Thompson

Ron@ThompsonBuilds.com

Project Superintendent

Matt McDonald

Accounting Manager

Sheri Rosse

Sheri@ThompsonBuilds.com