MEET THE TEAM

2IMG_0222.2.jpg

Paul Thompson

President

25IMG_0347.2.2.jpg

Jeff Thompson

Site Work Manager

Madison Wesolowski

Project Manager

Madison@ThompsonBuilds.com

5IMG_0246.jpg

Ron Thompson

Project Superintendent

Ron@ThompsonBuilds.com

Matt McDonald

Project Superintendent

Sheri Rosse

Accountant

Sheri@ThompsonBuilds.com

17IMG_0300.jpg

Jake Maurer

VP of Operations

Jake@ThompsonBuilds.com

20IMG_0317.jpg

Scott Kaper 

Project Manager

Jason Jack

Senior Project Manager

Jason@ThompsonBuilds.com

Mike Green

Project Superintendent

Mike@ThompsonBuilds.com

30IMG_0368.2.jpg

Leah Thompson

Office Manager

Leah@ThompsonBuilds.com